Northernheckler's Blog

A Yorkshireman's adventures in the big Smoke

Jessica wins the history prize

Jessica smiling - for a change !

One day I’ll get back to doing political stuff on my blog, but tonight was my daughter’s school leavers night at middle school before heading for Upper School in September, and when your iPhone’s in your pocket, and you can send the pics straight to your blog, there’s no contest really.

Very proud of her winning the school history prize, particular because I love history but was never good at it at school, and because both my children ridicule my love of museums.

I’m very proud of her !

Her choreography to Black Eyed Peas was pretty good too !

— Post From My iPhone

July 15, 2009 - Posted by | Family | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

