Northernheckler's Blog

A Yorkshireman's adventures in the big Smoke

I’m back !

Yes I’m back from Italy and ready to blog for England. That’s if a crazy little thing called work doesn’t get in the way. Which It might from tomorrow onwards.

Am actually writing this to check out the new WordPress iPhone app so please accept my apologies for the lack of my usual insightful musings. I’ll see if I can put a picture of a mountain or something on here to make up from it. Good to be home !

Update : The iPhone app seems to work OK – but didn’t size the pic properly. It’s a photo of my kids taking photos with their phones up the Vanet in Zams near Landeck in Austria (about 2000 m altitude)

September 2, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

